Why Training ?

When properly installed and maintained, active hydraulic fire protection systems have proven to be the most effective means for protecting peoples life, property and buildings against fire.

 

A lot is depending on those systems, they need to operate and function properly when needed. Such systems must be maintained in an operative condition at all times and be repaired or replaced when defective.

They also need to be manipulated in a correct way, so that the systems remain completely operational.

 

Continuous training on the systems which are installed in buildings to keep up the knowledge about the system and its components is crucial. Therefore periodic training will contribute in good properly working systems within all its assets.

 

Basic Fire Systems Training

Basic Fire Systems Training focuses on the systems installed in your building or facility. We strongly believe being well informed starts with good technical information. INGENIAL delivers "custom made" user manuals about the different fire protection systems which are installed. So there is always availability about the system functioning and its specific needs.

These user manuals give insite about:

» General discription, Technical Data & Valve trim info

» Operating principles & Valve set procedures

» Inspection, Testing and maintenance of your system

The user manuals provide knowledge and skills needed to perform important actions on the different fire protection systems with efficiency and without dammage.

 

Our full-service, fully equipped technicians are experts in the installation of fire protection systems. Because they know how these systems are built, they know better than anyone how to repair, maintain and explain the operating principles. Before any system goes in service, at INGENIAL we give a hands-on training on your fire protection system, showing you different actions. Most imporant the do's and don'ts. After the "on the field" training, building owners or representatives have a team which manages the fire protection systems as a good paterfamilias.

 

Not yet an INGENIAL customer ? You've lost most information about your system ? No worries, we provide the same strategic approach, after a system audit we follow the same procedure, so you always have a solid information database combined with our services we believe in deliverring you customer satisfactory services.

 

Quality & Certifications

  • » BOSEC - ISO 9001:2008 - VCA **
  • » NFPA Member
  • » BFSN Member
  • » Quell Authorized Dealer
  • » Cold Store Service Partner
  • » EconAqua & ULF Mist Systems Dealer

Contact

Tel. +32 (0) 56 34 57 55
Fax. +32 (0) 56 34 16 12
info@Ingenial.be

Avenue Urbino Laan 4
Mouscron - 7700 - Moeskroen
Belgium - Europe

Pourquoi la Formation?

Lorsqu'il est correctement installé et entretenu, les installations de protection incendie hydraulique ont prouvé d’être une des solutions les plus efficaces contre la perte des vies humaines, la propriété et les immeubles à cause d’un incendie.

 

Beaucoup dépend donc de ces systèmes, et ils doivent fonctionner correctement quand ils sont nécessaires. Ces systèmes doivent être maintenus en tout temps afin d'être dans un bon état de fonctionnement, ils doivent être réparés en cas de défaut.

Ils doivent également être traitées dans le bon sens, de sorte que les systèmes restent en service complètement.

 

La formation continue sur ces systèmes, qui sont installés dans des bâtiments, la connaissance autour l’utilisation des systèmes et components est cruciale. La formation périodique aidera dans le bon fonctionnement des systèmes dans toutes ses facettes.

 

Entraînement de Base des Systèmes

L’entraînement de base des systèmes se concentre sur les systèmes qui sont installés dans votre bâtiment ou facilité. Nous croyons fortement de bien être informé commence avec une information technique solide. INGENIAL délivre "sur mesure" des manuels pour l'utilisateur sur les différents systèmes installés. Ainsi, il existe de l’informations sur les fonctionnalités et ses nécessités particulières. Les manuels fournissent des informations sur:

» Description Générale, Spécifications Technique & Information sur les clapets

» Le fonctionnement du système & Procédure de la mise en service

» Inspection, tests et l'entretien du système

Ces manuels fournissent la connaissance et les compétences nécessaires pour effectuer des opérations importantes sur les différentes installations de protection d’incendie avec efficacité et sans dommage.

 

Nos techniciens de service complet, entièrement équipée, sont experts dans l'installation des systèmes de protection incendie. Précisément parce qu'ils savent comment ces systèmes sont construits, ils savent mieux que quiconque comment les réparer, entretenir et prévoir l’explication sur le fonctionnement des systèmes. Avant tout système est mis opérationnel, chez INGENIAL nous vous donnons d'abord une formation pratique sur votre système installé. Ou on donne l’attention à ce qui faut faire et pas faire. Après la formation "sur le terrain", les propriétaires ou représentants auront une équipe qui va gérer le système et de le manipuler comme un bon père de famille.

 

Pas encore un client d’INGENIAL ? Vous avez perdu les informations sur votre système ? Pas de soucis, nous fournissons la même approche stratégique, après un audit du système, nous suivons la même procédure, vous avez donc en tout temps a une solide base d'information ceci, combiné avec nos services, nous croyons que nous pouvons offrir des services qui entraîne la satisfaction.

Quallité & Certificats

  • » BOSEC - ISO 9001:2008 - VCA **
  • » Membre NFPA
  • » Membre BFSN
  • » Quell Revendeur Agréé
  • » Cold Store Partenaire De Service
  • » Systèmes EconAqua & ULF

Contact

Tel. +32 (0) 56 34 57 55
Fax. +32 (0) 56 34 16 12
info@Ingenial.be

Avenue Urbino Laan 4
Mouscron - 7700 - Moeskroen
Belgium - Europe