Standard Fire Protection

Historically, standard fixed fire suppression systems have been designed in accordance with a very specific list of prescribed requirements such as those found in installation codes. Using these prescriptive rules to design fire suppression systems has proven to be successful since many years.

More Info »

Performance Based Design

The use of engineering tools to develop fire protection solutions that take into account the unique aspects of a facility or operation in the development of an overall fire protection strategy within the context of a specific performance objective is known as Performance Based Design.

More Info »

Water Mist Solutions

The innovative Low Pressure Water Mist technology combines the best of two worlds. With Low Pressure Water Mist you can benefit from the advantages of a sprinkler system combined with those of a high pressure water mist system. Offices, hotels, hospitals, parking garages and many other premises can be protected by Low Pressure Water Mist Systems.

More Info »

Special Hazard Protection

Whether you have Oil, Gas & Chemical Plants, Dry Bulk Handling Installations, High Rise Buildings, Public Infrastructure Projects, we deliver the right solution for the different Fire Protection challenges.

More Info »

Maintenance & Interventions

In the event of an operational malfunction, our service staff provide you with assistance and initiate trouble-shooting procedures round-the-clock. Our inspection specialists ensure that the functionality of your system is quickly restored following any deployment.

More Info »

Basic Fire Sytems Training

We understand that training your personnel to ensure they can act quickly and efficiently in the event of an alarm or fire is crucial to minimize potential for damage, injury and interruption to your business. We offer different training modules on a group basis, each of which contribute in satisfying your needs for different user groups.

More Info »

Quality & Certifications

  • » BOSEC - ISO 9001:2008 - VCA **
  • » NFPA Member
  • » BFSN Member
  • » Quell Authorized Dealer
  • » Cold Store Service Partner
  • » EconAqua & ULF Mist Systems Dealer

Contact

Tel. +32 (0) 56 34 57 55
Fax. +32 (0) 56 34 16 12
info@Ingenial.be

Avenue Urbino Laan 4
Mouscron - 7700 - Moeskroen
Belgium - Europe

Protection Incendie Standard

Historiquement, les systèmes d'extinction d'incendie fixe standards sont conçus conformément à une liste très précise des exigences réglementaires, qui peuvent être trouvées dans les normes. L'utilisation de ces règles a prouvé d'être réussisant depuis de nombreuses années.

Savoir Plus »

Conception Basée sur Performance

L'utilisation d'aides techniques pour le développement de solutions de protection contre les incendies, qui prennent en compte les aspects uniques d'un immeubles ou à la mise au point d'une stratégie globale de protection contre les incendies dans le cadre d'un objectif de performance spécifique, est connu comme Conception Basée sur la Performance.

Savoir Plus »

Sollutions de Brouillard d'Eau

La technologie innovante des systèmes de Brouillard d'Eau à Basse Pression combine le meilleur des deux mondes. Avec ces systèmes vous pouvez profiter des avantages d'un système sprinkleur classique avec ceux d'un système de Brouillard à Haute Pression. Des bureaux, hôtels, hôpitaux, garages de stationnement et de nombreuses autres applications peuvent être protégés par un système de Brouillard d’Eau à Basse Pression..

Savoir Plus »

Protection Risque Particulier

Que ce soit sur les sites d’huile, de gaz, de produits chimiques, matériel de manutention de vrac sec, des tours de grande hauteur, des travaux publics, nous fournissons la bonne solution pour les différents défis de protection incendie.

Savoir Plus »

Entretien & Intervention

En cas de défaillance opérationnelle, notre personnel vous offre de l'aide et des procédures de dépannage 24/7. Nos spécialistes de contrôle et d’inspection travaillent de telle sorte que la fonctionnalité du système est rétabli rapidement après le déploiement.

Savoir Plus »

Entraînement Systèmes de Base

Nous comprenons que la formation de votre personnel, afin d'assurer qu'ils puissent agir rapidement et efficacement en cas d'urgence ou d'incendie, est cruciale pour prévenir et minimiser toute perturbation au risque de votre entreprise des dommages et les blessures. Nous offrons plusieurs modules de formation, qui contribuent à répondre à vos besoins pour différents groupes d'utilisateurs.

Savoir Plus »

Quallité & Certificats

  • » BOSEC - ISO 9001:2008 - VCA **
  • » Membre NFPA
  • » Membre BFSN
  • » Quell Revendeur Agréé
  • » Cold Store Partenaire De Service
  • » Systèmes EconAqua & ULF

Contact

Tel. +32 (0) 56 34 57 55
Fax. +32 (0) 56 34 16 12
info@Ingenial.be

Avenue Urbino Laan 4
Mouscron - 7700 - Moeskroen
Belgium - Europe