Quality & Certifications

ISO 9001:2008

The ISO 9000 family addresses various aspects of quality management and contains some of ISO’s best known standards. The standards provide guidance and tools for companies and organizations who want to ensure that their products and services consistently meet customer’s requirements, and that quality is consistently improved. Every 9 months our company undergous an audit, to check if the system is still applied and thus quality is assured.

» Donwload Certificate (NL)

» Donwload Certificate (FR)

BOSEC

Automatic sprinkler systems can offer significant benefits as a component of fire protection systems. This very effective technique still requires expertise and know-how from the companies responsible for their installation and maintenance. It is therefore logical to entrust the realization of such plants to companies that can demonstrate their expertise. The BOSEC certification is a guarantee of quality here.

» Donwload Certificate (NL)

» Donwload Certificate (FR)

SCC (VCA) **

"SCC" is the abbreviation for Safety Health and the Environment (SHE) Checklist Contractors and is intended to make it possible to show that our company operates with greater safety awareness and reduces the number of accidents. However, in actual fact the SCC is much more than just a checklist. It is a versatile and comprehensive programme for testing and certifying the SHE management systems of service companies.

» Download Certificate (NL)

» Download Certificate (FR)

N.F.P.A.

Founded in 1896, NFPA is a global, non profit organization devoted to eliminating death, injury, property and economic loss due to fire, electrical and related hazards. The association delivers information and knowledge through more than 300 consensus codes and standards, research, training, education, outreach and advocacy; and by partnering with others who share an interest in furthering the NFPA mission.

» NFPA Membership (EN)

» Download Industrial Fire Protection Section (EN)

VIKING - ECONAQUA

Low pressure water mist extinguishing system based on sprinkler technology with a particularly low consumption of water, providing great benefits for building owners and operators.

INGENIAL was the first contractor in Belgium to receive official recognition by VIKING-MINIMAX in the ECONAQUA Water Mist Technology.

» Donwload Certificate (EN)

 

 

TYCO - ULTRA LOW FLOW

The Ultra Low Flow system is a complete engineered solution, designed to function as one dedicated fire suppression solution. Selecting the right watermist system is not only about extinguishing the fire, it is about caring for the contents of the building and minimizing water damage. It is also about optmizing budgets and protecting the reputation of the specifier.

INGENIAL was the first contractor in Belgium to receive official recognition by TYCO in the ULF Water Mist Technology.

» Donwload Certificate (EN)

 

 

Quality & Certifications

  • » BOSEC - ISO 9001:2008 - VCA **
  • » NFPA Member
  • » BFSN Member
  • » Quell Authorized Dealer
  • » Cold Store Service Partner
  • » EconAqua & ULF Mist Systems Dealer

Contact

Tel. +32 (0) 56 34 57 55
Fax. +32 (0) 56 34 16 12
info@Ingenial.be

Avenue Urbino Laan 4
Mouscron - 7700 - Moeskroen
Belgium - Europe

Qualité & Certificats

ISO 9001:2008

La famille ISO 9000 vise à les divers aspects de la gestion de la qualité, et contient certaines des normes les plus connues de l'ISO. Les normes fournissent des conseils et des outils pour les entreprises et les organisations qui veulent faire en sorte que leurs produits et services continuent de répondre aux besoins des clients. Tous les neuf mois, notre société est auditée pour vérifier que le système est toujours appliqué et que la qualité est garantie.

» Télécharger Certificat (NL)

» Télécharger Certificat (FR)

BOSEC

Les Systèmes automatique type sprinkleurs peuvent fournir des avantages importants comme component d’une installation contre la protection d’incendie. Cette technique très efficace nécessite encore expertise et le savoir-faire des entreprises chargées de la construction et de l'entretien. Il est donc logique de confier la réalisation de ces installations à des entreprises qui peuvent montrer leur expertise. La certification BOSEC est un garantie de qualité.

» Télécharger Certificat (NL)

» Télécharger Certificat (FR)

LSC **

LSC est l'abréviation de "Liste de contrôle SSE (Sécurité, Santé et Environnement) des entreprises contractantes" et est destiné à permettre de démontrer que notre société fonctionné avec une plus grande prise de conscience de la sécurité et réduit le nombre d'accidents. Cependant, l'histoire LSC est beaucoup plus que juste une liste de contrôle. C'est un programme polyvalent et complet pour les essais et la certification des systèmes de gestion SSE pour les sociétés d'installation et la maintenance.

» Télécharger Certificat (NL)

» Télécharger Certificat (FR)


N.F.P.A.

Fondée en 1896, la norme NFPA est un organisme sans but lucratif voué à l'élimination mondiale des morts, des blessures, des biens et des pertes économiques dues à l’incendie, les dangers électriques et des dangers liés. L'association fournit des informations et des connaissances à travers plus de 300 codes et normes consensuelles, la recherche, la formation, l'éducation, la sensibilisation et le plaidoyer, et en collaborant avec d'autres qui ont un intérêt dans la promotion de la mission NFPA.

» Membre NFPA (EN)

» Membre Section Protection Industrielle (EN)

VIKING - ECONAQUA

Un Système de Brouillard à Basse Pression est basé sur la technologie sprinkleurs avec une consommation d'eau très petites, ce qui offre d'énormes avantages pour les propriétaires et les opérateurs.

INGENIAL a été la première entreprise d'installation en Belgique, qui a reçu la reconnaissance officielle de VIKING-MINIMAX dans la technologie ECONAQUA Système de Brouillard d'Eau.

» Télécharger Certificat (EN)

 

 

TYCO - ULTRA LOW FLOW

L'Ultra Low Flow System est une solution complète conçue pour fonctionner comme une solution d'extinction d'incendie dédié. Non seulement la sélection correcte du système de brouillard d'eau est basé sur le caractère d'extinction, mais il est aussi également la préoccupation de la contenance du bâtiment et la minimisation des dégâts d'eau. Il s’agit également autour l'optimisation des budgets et de protéger la réputation du concepteur.

INGENIAL a été la première entreprise d'installation en Belgique, qui a reçu la reconnaissance officielle de TYCO dans le technologie ULF.

» Télécharger Certificat (EN)

 

Quallité & Certificats

  • » BOSEC - ISO 9001:2008 - VCA **
  • » Membre NFPA
  • » Membre BFSN
  • » Quell Revendeur Agréé
  • » Cold Store Partenaire De Service
  • » Systèmes EconAqua & ULF

Contact

Tel. +32 (0) 56 34 57 55
Fax. +32 (0) 56 34 16 12
info@Ingenial.be

Avenue Urbino Laan 4
Mouscron - 7700 - Moeskroen
Belgium - Europe